what went wrong.

what went wrong, mr li.
what went wrong between you, me and us.

what has happened to our friendship.
i miss you mr li. i hate to admit it, but i really do.
i have to force myself to be heartless, whenever i thought of you.
i do not like to be heartless, but i could. if i have to.
if you want me to.

the distance between us had maimed any channel of communication
any opportunity of reconciliation destroyed by the depth of our aloofness

things have gone too far, and the hurt, way too deep..
if this is what we used to regard as friendship, then i guess im better off without it..
perhaps i am better off without you, as a friend, in my life.

Life does provide choices, what it does not provide are solutions to problems.
Choices would determine consequences which would in turn account for solutions.
So, its evident that you have made a choice and are living with the consequence.
How much of a solution it is to you would be your personal secret. of which, is none of my concern.

Now, it is my concern to, however, make a decision and act upon it.
Or at least instigate myself to act upon it. Coerce my mind to go against heart.
Allow them to cross paths and create animosity.
Either way, its still gonna hurt. Just as bad.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment